Matriarchs – Silicon Gods

The Matriarchs – Silicon Gods trilogy contains three full novels with over 1400+ pages of pure heart-pounding action, set in a dark cyberpunk world.

When giants fight, ants better stay away.

The corporate conglomerate, also known as the Matriarchs, claims it brought stability and peace to the world. That it paved the way for a better and brighter future for what was left of humanity. In exchange, all the Matriarchs ever asked was the people’s lives.

But the war is far from over. It simply changed in nature.

Three different people, whose paths have crossed with one another in the past one hundred years, find themselves as pawns on a chessboard created by those who are truly in control of the world. This is a game for the boys in the big league. And they have stepped right into it. They will either play and win or they will get trampled over. The Matriarchs – Silicon Gods trilogy includes:

1. Through Stranger Eyes
2. Through Digital Ascent
3. Through Virulent Time

Megacorporations, biohacking, rogue AIs, body augmentation, mafia bosses, dystopic future, hackers. This series has it all. Recommended for fans of Blade Runner, Akira, Ghost in the Shell, Neuromancer, and Altered Carbon. If you love dark and gritty cyberpunk thrillers, heavy on biopunk and nanopunk elements, then this is the series for you!

1. Through Stranger Eyes
Flesh comes cheap in a machine world.
Doctor Rick Stenslandt has always advocated against the fusion of man and machine. But after a near-fatal accident, he is forced to accept ocular implants or go blind, end up unemployed, and without social status.
But something goes wrong. Now he remembers people he has never met before—influential members of the corporate elite that governs the world. And they have all been murdered.
Worse, it seems he’s the next target.
On the run from the police and a pair of augmented assassins, Rick seeks refuge in the infamous alleys of the megacity. But to protect the ones he loves, he cannot hide forever. Now he must figure out his borrowed memories and his connection to the victims, before it’s too late.

2. Through Digital Ascent
A digital god has no need of worshippers; only slaves.

It’s been ten years since Chris Leuben’s fall from grace began with no apparent end to it. When the mafia boss he has grudgingly been working for threatens his son’s life unless he apprehends the terrorist responsible for the A-B Massacre, Leuben is forced to accept.

When the team they paired him with gets exterminated after the job is done, Leuben begins to investigate. What he discovers shakes his faith in the system he has defended throughout his life.

Now it’s up to him to expose those hiding in the shadows and to prevent them from succeeding with their sinister plans. There’s a timer ticking down for him and the entire human race.

3. Through Virulent Time
You zero, you die. The timer is relentless.

The world changed in the last century. Now it’s kill or be killed. Yury Bukin is a mafia member willing to do anything in his power to keep his counter from reaching zero.

When his mentor assigns him a simple job, it’s the opportunity of a lifetime; steal a canister and get rewarded with an entire week of life. Except others are searching for that canister and they have leverage over him: the only other person he cares for. Because the canister may hold mankind’s salvation.

To put an end to his never-ending timer, he must challenge the establishment and his nature. To change the world, he must stand up against overwhelmingly stronger forces. To save what he loves, he must side with those he has grown up hating all his life. If he fails, mankind fails with him.


The Matriarchs – Silicon Gods trilogy contains three full novels with over 1400+ pages of pure heart-pounding action, set in a dark cyberpunk world.